Meet The Coaches


Fall Sport  Coach  Email
Football
Frank Wilczynski
fwilczynski@pinehillschools.org
Field Hockey Valerie Damiri vdamiri@pinehillschools.org
Girls Soccer TBA
Boys Soccer Alec Nicolai anicolai@pinehillschools.org
Girls Tennis Jonathon McCarthy jmccarthy@pinehillschools.org
Co-ed Cross Country Holly Wankel hwankel@pinehillschools.org
Cheerleading Danielle Anari danari@pinehillschools.org
     
Middle School:    
Field Hockey  Erica Burr eburr@pinehillschools.org
Boys Soccer TBA
Girls Soccer TBA
Cross Country Chris Prescott cprescott@pinehillschools.org
     
 Winter Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball John Rosser jrosser@pinehillschools.org
Girls Basketball Ken Siano ksiano@pinehillschools.org
Wrestling Mark Maloney mmaloney@pinehillschools.org
Cheer/Dance Danielle Anari danari@pinehillschools.org
Boys Bowling Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Girls Bowling Mike Stutz mstutz@pinehillschools.org
Boys Winter Track Chris Prescott cprescott@pinehillschools.org
Girls Winter Track Davante Parker dparker@pinehillschools.org
     
Middle School:
   
Boys Basketball Raheem Covington  rcovington@pinehillschools.org
Girls Basketball TBA
     
 Spring Sport Coach Email
Baseball Greg Himes ghimes@pinehillschools.org
Softball Lindsey Siano lsiano@pinehillschools.org
Golf Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Boys Tennis Jeff Mack jmack@pinehillschools.org
Boys Track Chris Prescott cprescott@pinehillschools.org
Girls Track Alec Nicolai anicolai@pinehillschools.org
     
 Middle School:    
Softball William Fean wfean@pinehillschools.org
Baseball Gabrielle Keller gkeller@pinehillschools.org
Track Danielle Anari danari@pinehillschools.org
  Jared Caltabiano jcaltabiano@pinehillschools.org
  Kristi Blundetto kblundetto@pinehillschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.