Meet The Coaches


danari@pinehillschools.org
 Sport  Coach  Email
Baseball
Greg Himes
ghimes@pinehillschools.org
Softball Lindsey Sampolski lsampolski@pinehillschools.org
Boys Track Chris Prescott
cprescott@pinehillschools.org
Girls Track Alec Nicolai anicolai@pinehillschools.org
Golf Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Boys Tennis Jeff Mack jmack@pinehillschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.