Meet The Coaches

 Sport  Coach  Email
Boys Baseball           
Chuck Marciano
cmarciano18@gmail.com
Girls Softball            Lindsey Sampolski
lsampolski@pinehillschools.org
Boys Track
Jason Handy
jhandy@pinehillschools.org
Girls Track            Raheem Covington            rcovington@pinehillschools.org
Golf            Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Tennis Jeff Mack jmack@pinehillschools.org






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.